Our People

Ric ClarkChairman

Ric Clark is co-founder and Managing Partner of WatermanClark, a vertically integrated real estate investment …

Ric’s Bio »

Jessica LappinPresident

Jessica Lappin is the President of the Alliance for Downtown New York. The organization manages the country’…

Jessica’s Bio »

Meet Our Teams

At the Downtown Alliance, our staff is committed to your success.

Board of Directors

Ric ClarkChairperson, Alliance for Downtown New York, Inc. WTC Performing Arts Center
Rev. Michael A. BirdTrinity Church Wall Street
Ben BrownBrookfield Properties
Hon. Eric AdamsMayor, City of New York
Hon. Mark LevineManhattan Borough President
Hon. Christopher MarteCity Council Member
Betty CohenCentury 21 Department Stores
Tom CostanzoFosun Hive Holding
K. Thomas ElghanayanTF Cornerstone
Ekene EzulikeMorgan Stanley
David V. FowlerThe Bank of New York Mellon
Brett S. GreenbergJack Resnick & Sons
Francis J. GreenburgerTime Equities, Inc.
Daniel HaimovicEastbridge Group
Thomas HughesResident Representative
Jonathan IgerThe William Kaufman Organization
Jeff KatzCrown Shy
Marvin KrislovPace University
Sarah Miyazawa LaFleurMM.LaFleur
Nicholas MartinRudin Management Company, Inc.
Josh MarwellHarperCollins Publishers
Tammy MeltzerManhattan Community Board No. 1
Ross MoskowitzStroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
Jeremy MossSilverstein Properties
Dr. Anthony MunroeBorough of Manhattan Community College
Dan PalinoNew Water Street Corp.
Edward V. PiccinichSL Green Realty Corp.
Peter PoulakakosAhead Realty/HPH
Cynthia Rojas SejasS&P Global
Joel RosenGFI Development
Todd SchwartzCushman & Wakefield
Frank J. SciameF.J. Sciame Construction Company, Inc.
Allan G. SperlingCleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLP
Brian R. SteinwurtzelGFP Real Estate
Hon. Brad S. LanderComptroller, City of New York
Kent M. SwigSwig Equities LLC
Matthew Van BurenCBRE Group, Inc.
John WheelerJones Lang LaSalle
Jolene YeatsThe Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Communications & Marketing

Brian AbramsEditorial Director, News
Andrew BreslauSenior Vice President, Communications & Marketing
Ron DizonManager, Events & Special Projects
Jessica DruckerDirector of Tourism & Hospitality Marketing
Teresa FigarioCommunications Associate
Rebecca FishbeinWriter/Editor
Kristin HeiseDirector of Digital Marketing
Elizabeth LutzVice President, Communications & Marketing
Bathsheba ParkerArt Director
Craig RaiaSenior Director, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
Elissa VerrilliDirector of Programs and Community Engagement

Finance & Administration

Nancy CascellaAssistant General Counsel
Theresa HottelExecutive Assistant
Rebecca JimenezBookkeeper
Jihan JohashenHuman Resources Coordinator
Michael KetringGeneral Counsel
Taina PradoChief of Staff
Mark QuinnSenior Vice President of Finance & Administration
KellyAnne TangAssistant to the Executive Division
Maria Tirado-QuinonesDirector of Administration
Justin Volz-DizonOffice Coordinator


Paul AlbanoAssistant Director, Public Safety
Natalie ArmstrongSenior Manager of Public Space
Renee BraunsteinAdministrative Assistant, Operations
Michael CookSanitation Maintenance Supervisor
John CoyleAssistant Director, Public Safety
Edward DrivickAssistant Director, Public Safety
Jordan FriedeDistrict Landscape Manager
Daniel GiacomazzaVice President, Operations
Hans GuillaumeDeputy Director of Sanitation
Dave HarvinDirector of Public Safety
Sean HayesSupervisor, Sanitation
Carl HomwardDirector of Sanitation
Jamel HomwardSupervisor, Sanitation
Dwayne JacobsDirector, Transportation
Joe MaggioDistrict Operations Associate
Christian MolinaLandscape Assistant
Pedro MolinaSanitation Maintenance Manager
Brandie MurthaDistrict Operations Associate
Jason RiveraTransportation Field Manager
Anthony RivettiDirector of Information Services
Richard SerranoCustodian
Kerwin SinghDistrict Operations Associate
Ron WolfgangSenior Vice President, Operations
Jane WolterdingSenior Director of Planning, Operations

Research & Economic Development

Destany BatistaDirector of Storefront Business Engagement
Ariana BranchiniDirector of Economic Development
David BriceResearch Analyst
Jarrod GrimSenior Director of Research, Economic Development
Joshua NachowitzSenior Vice President, Research & Economic Development


Annie FuTechnology Data Fellow
Patrick LiangTechnology Project Coordinator
Jeremy SchneiderChief Technology Officer

Interested in joining the team?

The Alliance of Downtown New York is always looking for talented people. Search for new opportunities.